IT Committee

Committee Members:
Jim Moline, Chairman - JMOLINE@yahoo.com
Lance Dunne - lancefdunne@gmail.com
Scott Ellsworth - speaky001@gmail.com
Tom Streck - tjstreck@gmail.com
Krys Olson - krys.olson@me.com

Meeting Agendas

Tuesday, July 25, 26 & 28 2017

Friday, July 21, 2017

Thursday, June 22, 2017

Tuesday, June 13, 2017

Thursday, June 8, 2017

Thursday, May 18, 2017

Monday, May 1, 2017

Meeting Minutes

Thursday, June 8, 2017

Thursday, May 18, 2017

Thursday, April 21, 2017

Thursday, April 14, 2017



CLUBHOUSE is open 
for Dinner on Wednesdays,  Thursdays & Fridays  from 5:30-8:00pm

~~~

Extended Tiki Bar Hours!
The Tiki Bar is now open Friday, Saturday & Sunday till 7:00pm!! 

~~~

Join Us For
Sunday Brunch!
Every Sunday
10am - 3pm

Bar Menu Available 
from 3pm - 5pm

~~~

Gourmet Wine Dinner

Thursday, July 27th
Reservations Required!
941-708-3837

~~~

Fused Glass
Sun Catcher Class
Saturday, July 22 ~ 9 - 11am
Space is limited!

 

River Strand Summer
Jr. Tennis Camp
starts June 5th!
Contact Nate Griffin
for more details
(941)932-8680

~~~

Go to the Clubhouse tab for information on Dining,
our Lunch Menu, Dinner Menu and Tiki Bar Menu.

~~~

Join us for 2 for 1
Happy Hour

at the Clubhouse
nightly until 7:00pm

~~~

For Golf Course
Tee Times,
call (
941) 708-3617

~~~

SATURDAY GOLF CLINICS    
Adults at 10am       $15
Juniors at 12pm      $10

Check Out Our New
Upcoming Events Page
Under the Clubhouse Tab
for Information About
Our River Strand Events!


River Strand Golf & Country Club - 7155 Grand Estuary Trail - Bradenton, FL 34212 - Phone: (941) 708-3837
Designed & Hosted by
Cybergolf

bookteetime eclub special news