Finance Committee

Meeting Agendas

Thursday, October 26, 2017
Thursday, September 28, 2017
Thursday, August 24, 2017
Thursday, July 27, 2017
 
Friday, July 14, 2017
Thursday, June 29, 2017
Thursday, May 25, 2017
Thursday, April 27, 2017
Thursday, March 30, 2017

Meeting Minutes

Thursday, September 28, 2017
Thursday, August 24, 2017
Thursday, July 27, 2017
Friday, July 14, 2017

Thursday, June 29, 2017
Thursday, May 25, 2017
Thursday, April 27, 2017
Thursday, March 30, 2017



** Homeowners: If you do not receive your coupon/statement by December 15th,
please send an email to Paymentcoupon@theiconteam.com **

~~~

Solo Mixer!
Saturday, November 18
at 6:00pm in the Sanctuary Clubhouse 

~~~

Girls Night Out!
Sunday, November 19
at 6:30pm in the
Sanctuary Clubhouse

 

~~~

The Clubhouse is open for Dinner on Tuesdays,Wednesdays,  Thursdays & Fridays

~~~

 Tiki Bar Hours
The Tiki Bar is now open every day till 5:30pm

~~~

Sunday Brunch!
Every Sunday
10am - 3pm

Bar Menu Available 
from 3pm - 5pm

~~~

Go to the Clubhouse tab for information on Dining,
our Lunch Menu, Dinner Menu and Tiki Bar Menu.

~~~

2 for 1
Happy Hour

at the Clubhouse
nightly until 7:00pm

~~~

For Golf Course
Tee Times,
call (
941) 708-3617

~~~

SATURDAY GOLF CLINICS    
Adults at 10am       $15
Juniors at 12pm      $10

Check Out Our New
Upcoming Events Page
Under the Clubhouse Tab
for Information About
Our River Strand Events!


River Strand Golf & Country Club - 7155 Grand Estuary Trail - Bradenton, FL 34212 - Phone: (941) 708-3837
Designed & Hosted by
Cybergolf

bookteetime eclub special news